Posted by: patrick | January 29, 2003

88234508

I’ll be placing some of my deeper thought-posts here from my xanga site…the ones that are worth keeping:

Monday, July 29, 2002

okay, i’m back on the job hunt. i’ve moved my ass to virginia (arlington county) and i’m trying to decide what to do next in my life. i’m considering career opportunities in the financial sector, like in financial advising and planning. it looks interesting to me at this time, but there’s a lot of other possibilities too. the military, the foreign service, IT work, back in research again. well, i dunno about research. i need human interaction right now, esp. at work. i need something dynamic and eventful, for sure. any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

Categories

