Posted by: patrick | January 29, 2003

88234576

Wednesday, August 21, 2002

I’m going back to the bay area in a week. The DC area has run me down. I don’t know what to pursue work-wise anymore. Going home should provide me the time and support I need to pick myself up again. Nowadays I’m always worried about rent, bills, finding a source of income, etc., etc. I don’t know what the hell to pursue or do at this time. I feel that I’ll be able to make more stuff happen for me by moving home. The past 8 months have sure been a crazy time. Life is crazy. Focus…commitment…perseverance…man, I can’t get these things in place where I’m at now. I’ll miss the folks here though. It has been fun. I learned much being out here. Time to move on.

Leave a Reply

Categories

