Posted by: patrick | January 29, 2003

88234820

Sunday, September 22, 2002

Sunday morning, Sept. 22…a fine autumn day for some football! Go 49ers!

Yesterday, my Nissan Altima was rear-ended on I-80 leaving San Francisco. Ughhhhhh! The whole trunk is caved in grotesquely, in some mishmashed form. The car must have hit me at over 15 mph, because the rear tire is scraping against the wheel well. Now I have to handle all the insurance B.S. Well, maybe we’ll use the money to help purchase a new or used car, like one of those sporty AWD wagons. We’ll trade in our SUV too–too much to maintain and expensive insurance premiums.

Now I have to rely on my bus pass to get around. (sigh)

I don’t know why I haven’t listened to Linkin Park earlier. Their Hybrid Theory album is bomb. I’ll check out the new one later.

Leave a Reply

Categories

