Posted by: patrick | January 24, 2009

bandwagon jumper

Do it. Tell me I’m jumping on the bandwagon because:

1) I bought an OBEY shirt.

2) The shirt is a Barack Obama one, the “Yes We Did” design:

My saving graces:

1) I did vote for Obama.

2) It’s hard to publicly support a candidate when you’re in a combat zone (rules against politicizing in the military)…and you can’t wear civilian attire…and you get back home 5 days before the election.

3) I like Shepard Fairey’s work.

4) I had free cover getting into Levende yesterday. More for beer!

Leave a Reply

Categories

